Code /
Create /
Communicate

  • 35
    speakers, 10 workshops
  • 10000+
    joining online globally
  • 300
    luckies meeting in London

October 20 & 24, 2022 ONLINE + LONDON, UK

Together we are

Vue.js Live

welcome/
to the Event/

Join the community from anywhere

Following the expansion of the Vue ecosystem, Vue.js London has grown from a local Meetup to an international conf, and in 2022 we're going even further – global. The event will welcome more than 10000 Vue folks remotely from anywhere in the world while there going to be an offline part for a limited number of luckies. Moreover, every participant around the world can access our online workshops, fun & networking with stellar Vue people.

In-person + Remote

20 oct
We’re going to welcome guests in London and also those streaming online, and hybrid networking and inclusive interactivity will be available to everyone. In-Person - 9am BST. Remote - 1:30pm BST / 2:30pm CEST / 5:30am PST / 8:30am EST;

Remote
day

24 oct
Streaming the talks online across time zones - 3pm BST / 7am PST/10am EST/4pm CEST

Free + Pro
workshops

10
Practice new tech and best practices with our expert trainers during 10 Free (remote) & Pro workshops around the main event days.

This year, you can expect the authors and core teams of the following libraries / projects. Follow us for updates

  • Vue.js

  • Vuetify

  • Vite

  • Nuxt.js

  • Pinia

  • Vuex ORM

  • Vue Storefront

  • Chakra UI Vue

  • VeeValidate

CODE/CODE/CODE/CODE/
promo image promo image
CREATE/CREATE/CREATE/CREATE/
promo image promo image promo image
COMMUNICATE/COMMUNICATE/COMMUNICATE/COMMUNICATE/
promo image promo image

Features/

TOP VUE.JS SPEAKERS

High-quality talks from field experts followed by video Q&As

NETWORKING

Make new friends, and new opportunities

REMOTE & IN-PERSON FUN

Socialize at remote/live afterparties and gaming tournaments

Program Committee/

Natalia Tepluhina
GitLab, Netherlands

Natalia Tepluhina is a Vue.js core team member and a Staff Frontend Engineer at GitLab.

She is a conference speaker and author of articles on different topics related to Vue.js . Thanks to these activities Natalia has got a title of Google Developer Expert in Web Technologies.

Marc Backes
Full-Stack Developer, Luxembourg

Self-Employed Full-Stack Developer, based in Luxembourg. I love working with Vue/Nuxt in the frontend and Node.js/MongoDB in the backend. I host a podcast called Decoding The Code.

Konstantin BIFERT
Worklife.io, France

I'm Konstantin, heavily focused on JS. Nuxt.js ambassador.

Started in the industry a few years ago as a full-stack developer now specialized in the frontend, in Vue (and mainly Nuxt!). Worked in both SaaS and agency-type companies.

Heavy helper on Stackoverflow, helping people there daily.

Follow us for updates

Subscribe for conference email updates to hear about the latest news and special deals:

GITNATION MULTIPASS/

Pricing/

Hybrid Ticket
Early Bird
Oct 20 (in-person) & 24 (remote)

350

In-Person activities on October 20:

Access to venue & catering

Meet speakers and network in-person

Swag package

Afterparty

+ All the features of Remote Attendance:

HD quality for both days

Interactive sessions with speakers

Technology discussion rooms

Certificates on Workshops & Conference Participation

Instant Access to Talks Recordings

Order now

Remote Ticket with
Multipass
Oct 20 & 24

17/month

Full Remote Ticket for 10 annual JavaScript conferences:

Vue.js London

React Advanced Conference

GraphQL Galaxy

TestJS Summit

DevOps.js Conference

Node Congress

JS GameDev Summit

TypeScript Congress

React Summit

JSNation

Order now

Full ticket attendee perks

Free workshops

Live participation + workshop recordings will be shared after the conference

2x more content

Enjoy 2 days of talks from world renowned speakers

Enjoy HD streaming quality

Get the full experience & get prepared for a big screen

Get recordings straight after the conference

Others get it in a month

HANDS-ON WORKSHOPS WITH FIELD EXPERTS

Vue3, Nuxt, Vuetify, etc.

SPEAKERS’ PERSONAL VIDEO ROOMS

Hang out with well-know Vue.js developers and ask them anything

Q&A Discord channels

Enjoy chatting with the speakers in Discord space

Attend watching parties

Join random groups of conference attendees watching/discussing the event. Make new friends!

Afterparty

Join Afterparty rooms facilitated by community activists, and enjoy a remote drink!

Game
bar/

with
Speakers

Chit-chat
bar/

with
Community

QuakeJS Tournament

Can you take over the Quake arena? Try your luck at our remote tournament.

Check later

Giving back to community

We try our best to make the event accessible and inclusive for a diverse audience. Get in touch with us if you wish to support this initiative, and help us provide Diversity Scholarships for the underrepresented groups in tech.

0 of 90 extra diversity scholarships sponsored
Faces

Sponsors/

Tech Partners